Mon - Fri 08:00 - 18:00 Sat - Sun closed

+38(098)415-54-90 Custom order
(0)
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Custom order

Safe built into the floor

Filters
Sort By:
View:

There are no products to list in this category.

The built-in floor safe is an ideal solution for safe and secure storage of valuables, because in addition to a high level of security and burglary resistance, such a safe allows you to choose an ideal inconspicuous place for your placement. Due to the unique ratio of reliable fastening elements, solid metal structure and locking mechanisms, safes built into the floor have significant advantages in terms of resistance to opening over conventional safes. Indeed, in the event of a theft, a standard safe can be simply taken with you, while the cache in the floor has a strong fastening and a hidden installation design.

How to make a cache in the floor?
The ideal safe storage option is to mount the safe in the floor. This process is quite complex and labor-intensive, which requires the necessary skills and abilities. Installation of the Safe under the floor can be planned both at the time of construction of a house or office, and during the delivery of an already finished object. Also, as an option for placement, you can build a safe in the basement. It should also be taken into account at the time of design that the structure must be reliably protected from the outside.

Significant advantages of this type of safe are its dimensions, high level of security, the ability to disguise, allows you to easily hide the cache from outsiders, save the necessary space and at the same time be able to quickly access it and easily open it if necessary.

How to choose a floor safe
When buying a safe, you should pay attention to such product characteristics as:

dimensions;
level of protection;
technical features of the device
type of lock.
The flat monolithic door of the cache is set on internal hinges, which somewhat restrict access to the internal contents. Due to the fact that the door can be removed, the installation of the device is somewhat easier.

Caches are available with different burglary resistance. But at the same time, most manufacturers are guided and adhere to. If there is a desire to buy the most secure storage, then it will have external hinges and limited internal space.

Considering that the safe built into the floor will be installed in a concrete capsule, the most important thing is to protect the door and the locking system from moisture. A safe under the floor can have a small volume and be used to store money or jewelry, and there is also a version with an increased internal size - for the safety of important papers and documents.

Floor safe to buy in the Feracon online store
You can order a suitable version of the safe on our website. All models of safes from the manufacturer Feracon are certified, which confirms the quality and reliability of each safe. Here you can not only choose and order the one you need at the best price on the market, but also arrange fast delivery to Kiev, Kharkov, Odessa, Dnipro and throughout Ukraine through delivery services: New mail or Deliveri. You can also pick up the goods by the free pick-up method at one of our offices in Kiev, Lviv or Kharkov.

Feracon is also a wholesale leader in the segment of metal, medical furniture and safes on the Ukrainian market.

As a manufacturer, Feracon guarantees its customers the quality of the services provided. Thanks to the optimal delivery conditions, choosing the best option, you can be sure that the safe will be delivered to you in the near future. In case of any questions, you can get professional advice from our managers by phone or online.

Address
Ukraine, Lviv, Zelena St, 149, bild 8a, 79035
Work Schedule
Mon - Fri 08:00 - 18:00 Sat - Sun closed
Address
Адрес Германия, г. Берлин, Grossbeerenstrasse 46-52
Address
Lviv, Zelena street, 149, building 8a
Address
Lviv, Zelena street, 149, building 8a

Пн – Пт 08:00 – 18:00 Сб – Вс выходной

+38(067)578-22-00 Индивидуальный заказ
Индивидуальный заказ

Сейф встроенный в пол

Фильтры
Сортировать:
Вид:

В этой категории нет товаров.

Сейф встраиваемый в пол идеально воплощает решение для надежного и безопасного хранения ценностей, поскольку в дополнение к большому уровню защищенности и взломостойкости такой сейф позволяет выбрать идеальное неприметное место для своего размещения. Из-за уникального соотношения надежных элементов крепления, прочной металлической конструкции и замочных механизмов, встраиваемые в пол сейфы обладают значительными преимуществами по стойкости к вскрытию перед обычными сейфами. Ведь при случае хищения, стандартный сейф можно просто вынести с собой, в то время как тайник в полу имеет прочное крепление и скрытую конструкцию установки.

Как сделать тайник в полу?

Идеальный вариант безопасного хранения — это вмонтировать сейф в пол. Этот процесс достаточно сложный и трудозатратный, который требует необходимых умений и навыков. Монтаж Сейфа под полом может планироваться как и на моменте строительства дома или офиса, так и в период сдачи уже готового объекта. Еще, как вариант для размещения, можно встроить сейф в подвале. Следует, также, учитывать на моменте проектировки что конструкция должна быть надежно защищена с внешней стороны.

Существенными преимуществами такого типа сейфа является его габариты, большой уровень защищенности, возможность маскировки, позволяет с легкостью спрятать тайник от посторонних, сохранить необходимое пространство и в то же время иметь возможность быстро получить к нему доступ и с легкостью открыть его при необходимости.

Как выбрать сейф, встроенный в пол

При покупке сейфа следует обращать внимание на такие характеристики товара как:

  • габариты;
  • уровень защиты;
  • технические особенности устройства
  • тип замка.

Плоская монолитная дверца тайника посажена на внутренние петли, которые несколько ограничивают доступ к внутреннему содержимому. Благодаря тому, что дверцу можно снять, монтаж устройства несколько облегчается.

Тайники выпускаются с разными показателями взломостойкости и огнестойкости. 

Учитывая, что сейф встроенный в пол будет устанавливаться в бетонную капсулу, то наиболее важным является защита двери и замковой системы от попадания влаги. Сейф под полом может иметь небольшой объем и использоваться для хранения денег или драгоценностей, а также бывает исполнение с увеличенным внутренним размером — для сохранности важных бумаг и документов.

Сейф в пол купить в интернет-магазине Feracon

Вы можете заказать подходящий вариант сейфа на нашем сайте. Все модели сейфов от производителя Feracon сертифицированы, что подтверждает качество и надежность каждого сейфа. У нас Вы сможете не только выбрать и заказать необходимый по самой выгодной цене на рынке, а также оформить быструю доставку в Киев, Харьков, Одессу, Днепр и по всей Украине через сервисы доставки: Новая почта или Деливери. Также Вы можете забрать товар способом бесплатного самовывоза в одном из наших представительств в Киеве, Львове или Харькове.

Компания Feracon также является лидером оптовых продаж в сегменте металлической, медицинской мебели и сейфов на украинском рынке.

Как производитель Feracon гарантирует своим покупателям и качество предоставляемых услуг. Благодаря оптимальным условиям доставки, выбрав наилучший вариант Вы можете быть уверены в том, что сейф будет доставлен вам в ближайшее время. В случае любых вопросов Вы можете получить профессиональную консультацию от наших менеджеров могут по телефону или онлайн.

Адрес
Украина, 61000, Харьков, пос. Жуковского, ул. Продольная, 2
График работы
Пн – Пт 08:00 – 18:00 Сб – Вс выходной
Адрес
Адрес Германия, г. Берлин, Grossbeerenstrasse 46-52
Телефоны
Адрес
г. Львов, улица Зеленая, 149, корпус 8а
Адрес
г. Львов, улица Зеленая, 149, корпус 8а
Телефоны