Mon - Fri 08:00 - 18:00 Sat - Sun closed

+38(067)578-22-00 Custom order
(0)
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Custom order

The massage tables

Filters
Sort By:
View:

A good massage is obtained not only thanks to the professional skills of the massage therapist. For a good massage, you also need the right massage table. The effectiveness of the masseur's work on a properly selected table will be higher, since the position of the body will be as comfortable as possible. The main type of massage that is carried out on massage tables is classical massage.
The most basic area is foot and back massage. A distinctive feature of modern massage tables is their durability and resistance to heavy loads. The safety of massage tables for clients and massage therapists is a hallmark of modern tables. These tables are equipped with the ability to adjust the height.

Massage table function
This function allows you to make calculations for massage therapists of different heights. All massage tables are designed not only for classic massage. on such tables, you can carry out medical and cosmetic procedures. Now there are portable massage tables on the market, which are not at all difficult to transport directly to the client's home.
The massage tables can accommodate patients with both normal and weakened muscles.

Design
All dangerous corners and ledges are completely insulated in quality massage tables. This assumes complete safety during massage sessions. The variety of design and upholstery styles will help you choose a massage table that will fit correctly into any interior. There are stationary massage tables that can support the increased weight, but are not suitable for permanent transportation.

Design features
Each massage table has a special place for the person's head. This makes the massage procedure more convenient and comfortable. The design feature of the massage tables is the height-adjustable legs. This feature makes it possible to operate tables on uneven floors.

Address
Ukraine, Kharkiv, Kharkivs'ka oblast, Pozdovzhnya St, 2, 61000
Work Schedule
Mon - Fri 08:00 - 18:00 Sat - Sun closed
Address
Адрес Германия, г. Берлин, Grossbeerenstrasse 46-52
Address
Lviv, Zelena street, 149, building 8a
Address
Lviv, Zelena street, 149, building 8a

Пн – Пт 08:00 – 18:00 Сб – Вс выходной

+38(067)578-22-00 Индивидуальный заказ
Индивидуальный заказ

Столы для массажа

Фильтры
Сортировать:
Вид:

Хороший массаж получается не только благодаря профессиональным умениям массажиста. Для хорошего массажа необходимо еще и правильный массажный стол. Эффективность работы массажиста на правильно подобранном столе будет выше, так как положение тела будет максимально удобным. Основной вид массажа, который проводится на массажных столах - классический массаж.
Самое основное направление - это массаж ног и спины. Отличительная черта современных массажных столов - это их износоустойчивость и устойчивость к большим нагрузкам. Безопасность массажных столов для клиентов и массажистов - отличительная черта современных столов. Такие столы оснащены возможностью регулировки высоты.

Функция массажного стола

Эта функция позволяет сделать расчеты для массажистов разного роста. Все массажные столы созданы не только для классического массажа. на таких столах можно проводить и лечебные и косметологические процедуры. Сейчас на рынке есть и портативные массажные столы, которые совершенно не сложно транспортировать прямо к клиенту домой.
На массажных столах можно принимать пациентов как с нормальной, так и ослабленной мускулатурой.

Дизайн

В качественных массажных столах полностью изолированы все опасные углы и выступы. Это предполагает полную безопасность во время сеансов массажа. Многообразие стилей дизайна и обивки, поможет подобрать массажный стол, который грамотно впишется в любой интерьер. Существуют стационарные массажные столы, которые способны выдерживать увеличенные веса, однако не пригодны для постоянной транспортировки.

Конструктивные особенности

У каждого массажного стола есть специальное место для головы человека. Это позволяет сделать процедуру массажа более удобной и комфортной. Конструктивной особенностью массажных столов являются регулируемые по высоте ножки. Такая особенность дает возможность эксплуатировать столы на неровных полах.

 

Адрес
Украина, 61000, Харьков, пос. Жуковского, ул. Продольная, 2
График работы
Пн – Пт 08:00 – 18:00 Сб – Вс выходной
Адрес
Адрес Германия, г. Берлин, Grossbeerenstrasse 46-52
Телефоны
Адрес
г. Львов, улица Зеленая, 149, корпус 8а
Адрес
г. Львов, улица Зеленая, 149, корпус 8а
Телефоны